Latest Products http://www.ajayfoods.in Latest Products 16-09-02 en-us http://www.ajayfoods.in Basmati Rice http://www.ajayfoods.in/basmati-rice.htm Fri, 20 May 2011 00:00:00 +0530 We provide a large array of delicious and fresh Basmati Rice. Basmati Rice, offered by us, is cultivated on a fertile land using no pesticides. Today, we have positioned ourselves as one of the key Manufacturers, Exporters and Importers of Basmati Rice, based in India. Properly cleaned by experts, our range of Basmati Rice is free from any kind of adulteration. We offer Basmati Rice in different standard as well as customized packaging as per the different needs of the clients. Indian Aromatic Rice http://www.ajayfoods.in/aromatic-basmati-rice.htm Basmati Rice Thu, 02 Apr 2015 00:00:00 +0530 Avail Indian Aromatic Rice from us at affordable prices at a very brisk pace. Indian Aromatic Rice, offered by us, is in huge demands in the global markets for quality, purity and taste. We offer Indian Aromatic Rice in quality packing to keep its natural properties intact for a longer period of time. Regular Basmati Rice http://www.ajayfoods.in/regular-basmati-rice.htm Basmati Rice Thu, 02 Apr 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We are counted among the eminent Manufacturers, Exporters and Importers of Regular Basmati Rice. Our gamut of Regular Basmati Rice is properly cleaned before packed in quality packing. Available in various packaging, our gamut of Regular Basmati Rice can be availed in customized packaging. We provide Regular Basmati Rice at reasonable prices at a very brisk pace. Super Basmati Rice http://www.ajayfoods.in/super-basmati-rice.htm Basmati Rice Thu, 02 Apr 2015 00:00:00 +0530 Reckoned for taste, aroma and freshness, our gamut of Super Basmati Rice is in huge demands in the worldwide markets. We stand among the prime Manufacturers, Exporters and Importers of Super Basmati Rice, based in India. Super Basmati Rice, offered by us, is safe to consume, as it is available with no adulteration. 1121 Long Basmati Rice http://www.ajayfoods.in/1121-long-basmati-rice.htm Basmati Rice Thu, 02 Apr 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We provide high quality 1121 Long Basmati Rice that is grown on fertile land. Our assortment of fresh 1121 Long Basmati Rice is free from rot, cuts, spots and pesticides. 1121 Long Basmati Rice, offered by us, is a perfect blend of natural taste and high nutritional value. We offer 1121 Long Basmati Rice at competitive prices in premium packaging. Grain Flour http://www.ajayfoods.in/grain-flour.htm Tue, 24 Mar 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We have been Manufacturing, Exporting and Importing clean and qualitative Grain Flour. Today, we have positioned ourselves as one of the prime Manufacturers, Exporters and Importers of Grain Flour, based in India. Our wide array of Grain Flour is processed from the high quality and rotten free grains that are selected by the experts. Grain Flour, offered by us, is processed using advanced technology machines under safe ambience. We offer Grain Flour after testing them properly for quality, freshness, taste and nutritional value. Whole Wheat Flour http://www.ajayfoods.in/wheat-flour.htm Grain Flour Thu, 02 Apr 2015 00:00:00 +0530 Processed from the superior quality wheat, our gamut of Whole Wheat Flour is sure to meet your expectations. We are well reckoned as one of the leading Manufacturers and Exporters of Whole Wheat Flour, based in India. Our range of Whole Wheat Flour is available in customized packaging to match the different needs of the clients. Semolina Flour http://www.ajayfoods.in/semolina-flour.htm Grain Flour Thu, 02 Apr 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We offer quality and nutritious Semolina Flour that is processed from the fresh Semolina seeds. Semolina Flour, offered by us, is cleaned properly before packaging. Today, we have carved a niche as one of the prime Manufacturers and Exporters of Semolina Flour, based in India. Gram Flour http://www.ajayfoods.in/gram-flour.htm Grain Flour Thu, 02 Apr 2015 00:00:00 +0530 Gram Flour, offered by us, is processed using high technology machines from unmatched quality grams seeds. We are counted among the chief Manufacturers, Exporters and Importers of Gram Flour, based in India. We offer Gram Flour in high quality packing at affordable prices. Maida Flour http://www.ajayfoods.in/maida-flour.htm Grain Flour Thu, 02 Apr 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We are well renowned as one of the eminent Manufacturers and Exporters of Maida Flour, based in India. Maida Flour, offered by us, is processed under hygienic condition using advanced technology. Our array of Maida Flour is tasted for various parameters before dispatching to the clients. Toor Pulses http://www.ajayfoods.in/toor-pulses.htm Thu, 02 Apr 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We deal in a large array of fresh and nutritious Toor Pulses. Our wide array of Toor Pulses is cultivated under the guidance of experts using high technology. Toor Pulses, offered by us, are reckoned in the markets for freshness, quality and purity. Gram Pulses http://www.ajayfoods.in/gram-pulses.htm Thu, 02 Apr 2015 00:00:00 +0530 Avail from us Gram Pulses that are used to prepare a variety of tasty dishes. We offer different varieties of Gram Pulses that are a storehouse of proteins and other essential nutrients. The Gram Pulses have remarkable taste and flavor due to which they are highly demanded in the market.